You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some technical analysis of STEEM and BITCOIN

in #palnet5 years ago

Very nice article bearbear613. Trading can be tricky, but possible to earn some extra money. You are correct on not buying on the news. That is a good way to lose a lot. Best to buy when no one wants it and sell when everyone wants to buy.

I understand buying gold/silver. I started accumulating in the 1980s and still buy some every month.

You used all the tags for the different platforms. Great!

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

When I was a kid my best friends dad told us all to go to the bank and get rolls of quarters.
This was pre 1964, and he told us all that they were going to remove Silver from coins,
I am so thankful that he opened my eyes!
This was before you could buy Gold, and only by mail......
I remember my first Gold coin was a Mexican five Peso, stapled in the square paper holder.
I passed this advice down to my two sons.......only one will listen, but thats how people, are some will listen and some won't.....

thanks @r2cornell. It's guys like you who make STEEM blockchain what it is. And if you were accumulating Gold in the 1980s; I am correct you are really freaking wise. I think it was the cheapest then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92