You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #5 CONTEST | Guess & Win Tokens

in #palnet5 years ago

TripleA
It is one of the platforms based on the Scot of steem-engine with a unique initiative, which allows users to share reviews about movies and create discussions based on reviews. From the hand of @jayplay.aaa Community Manager from another great community like #Steemhunt, it creates a good alternative for Steem network where it has a great future, there will always be a new movie..
Only popcorn will be missing.

@pialejoana, @calprut, @mobi72, @surpassinggoogle, @jk6276

Sort:  

Thank you @raulmz...!!


The platform is TripleA ...!

This is an established platform on the Steem network where you can have fun issuing reviews of movies and TV shows. The great thing about the platform is that it does not impose specific genres, specific dates, or anything ... Just enjoy generating an opinion about the film, issuing your rating and earning rewards.

I invite to fun to:

@aamirijaz , @celinavisaez , @jlufer , @karamyog , @fernando.lubezki

Regards...!

thanks for tagging me, i will join the fun :)

Thanks you @mobi72 for your invitation. But this platform is not good. I posted my first post it was about a movie review but they downvoted it without a reason. I am not going to use this platform again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that so @arslan786? I never use their platform but only visited once or twice maybe.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are actually greedy. They only give votes to some users May be themselves. For us they say your post is not good enough. I invested some tripleA tokens but I withdrew them now.

@arslan786 ... Sorry for the late response, I wanna test your claim first and that's not true my friend. Take a look at my contribution to tripleA...

SHAZAM (2019)...

My advice ... Try to go through @pialejoana and other higher paid posts first, check the pattern and details they have covered and then write again. You can also contact me on the Discord if you need any help.

Thanks & Have a wonderful day.

Thank you @mobi72. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84