La nature

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh I feel very happy with these drawings that I am achieving, although I have to work with recyclable materials because I have no other supports, but well, in practice everything is possible and you always have to feel satisfied that there is nothing to prevent one from continuing to create. On the other hand, the digital medium that I am working on the cell phone has made things much easier for me, right now I am making one about my sister and her boyfriend, I hope to finish it by tomorrow. Regards

pasd (2) copia.jpg

Ay me siento muy contenta con estos dibujos que estoy logrando, a pesar que tenga que trabajar con materiales reciclables porque no tengo otros soportes, pero bueno, en la practica todo es posible y siempre hay que sentirse satisfecho de que no hay nada que impida que uno siga creando. Por otra parte, el medio digital que estoy trabajando en el celular me ha facilitado mucho las cosas, en estos momentos estoy haciendo uno sobre mi hermana y su novio, espero terminarlo para mañana. Saludos!

Base

The base color I used was apple green, followed by yellow, orange, blue, red and then a mixture of everything until I felt satisfied lol. I cut the sheet in the shape of a circle since it was slightly battered, ugly and dirty, I still feel that it gave a different charm to the drawing.

20190807_170024.jpg

El color base que utilicé fue el verde manzana, seguido de amarillo, naranja, azul, rojo y luego una mezcla de todo hasta sentirme satisfecha jajajaja. Corte la hoja en forma de circunferencia ya que la hoja estaba un poco maltratada, fea y sucia, igual siento que le brindo un encanto distinto al dibujo.

Love this


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

A very strong feminine presence as Mother Nature, this one ! Nice piece, Saouri :)

Thanks! I've thought about complementing it with other external elements, but let's see :D

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Hello @sawcraz.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (27.78%)
Summoned by @takeru255
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25