And...Here...We...Go - Palnet is Alive!

in #palnet5 years ago

Figure I'd be one of the first to give it a run. Been part of the msp community for more than two years so how could I not! ;-)

I like that the interface is rather familiar and have to say I'm impressed at how fast it all came together. I feel like the whitepaper came out just a few weeks ago.

Give it a gander here: http://www.palnet.io/

Will be exciting to see what does or does not come from this...either way, I like that action is being taken!

Here is an overview of the white paper that I snagged from @meno's post:

Sort:  

Congratulations @scaredycatguide! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.
You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice to see you on this side, bro! Don't currently have any PAL-power to upvote you with on this side, unfortunately ;(

And I don't even have the SP to upvote you on the other side, cuz I delegated it all to bidbots :(

I'm ready for a shakeup (in a good way) within the Steem ecosystem. Here's to hoping that this PAL thing is a/ the catalyst.

I hear you bro! Time for some change, steem/steemit has been a bit disappointing.

I will definitely have to give this a try! I am seeing them all over the place and will have to give it a go in due time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Breathing new life into steem! Things are happening so quickly! WOW! I'm trying to get the word out about palnet.io and PALcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11