You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THAT TIME, QUESTION OF THE DAY! DO YOU THINK WE ARE IN SOME SORT OR MATRIX, SIMULATION OR CONTROLLED HUMAN EXPERIMENT?

in #palnet5 years ago

Okay I will take the crazy route. Yes I believe we the common people are used for experimentation. And has been going on since the beginning of recorded history could probably have a huge conversation about it honestly.

Sort:  

We're definitely an experiment because I'm living proof of it. These doctors could have fixed me long time ago instead they taken 30% of my vision with a drug that I didn't need to take. Saying that I have fibromyalgia. How can you say anybody has fibromyalgia when is broken as they are on the inside. I know we're an experiment. But I wonder if we're like Divergent. If you seen the whole series of that movie then you'll understand what I mean by a controlled human experiment. The only reason why it came to my mind is because before the English settled in America they thought the UK was the only land left in the world. Whose to say that we still don't know if there's more land out there and if it's being kept on purpose from us. The question does sound pretty conspiracy theory ish but it's not really not when you think in real world terms. Because it is kind a slightly happening to us. Just not in the ways we see on movies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66