You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some technical analysis of STEEM and BITCOIN

in #palnet5 years ago

There really is a learning curve, and that is what is holding us back.
I was stubborn and Persisted to learn and trade, like your example of Bittrex.
I recently got a friend started with her Steem account, I said that I will help you get started.....
Before she asked for help she started and lost her keys....... We really need to make this simpler, or we will be the only ones here.....

Sort:  

oy.. she lost her keys already. Damn. There are some easy and quick ways now to make STEEM accounts without spending much. I think there is even a new SCOT for that.

I am going to talk to her this weekend and see if she really lost the keys....she might not have.
It is all new to her......🙃

Have her install steem keychain, it makes things so much easier and more secure.

absolutely, I use keychain as much as possible!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92