📷 Kuban souvenirs

in #palnet5 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you photos of our Kuban Souvenirs that I made at the fair of folk art. There was a lot going on here.

I immediately liked these handmade dolls.

DSC07453.JPG

and interesting souvenirs.

In the Kuban capital often organize exhibitions and fairs of folk art, conduct master classes.

Some dolls do not have faces in the old days believed that so the doll can not bring any harm to its owner.

In addition to dolls, you can find many other crafts, such as bright Souvenirs and toys made of clay or wood.

And also beautiful pictures on a cut of trees made of a stone scattering. Such landscapes are stored for a long time, and do not fade in the sun.

I especially liked birches in autumn and in winter.

It is possible to meet and such Baba-Yaga, the truth only in puppet images :-)

They have fashionistas, like jewelry and bright scarves. And the kids are looking with interest at such handmade crafts...

If you are in Krasnodar, visit one of the fairs, I am sure that you will not leave without Souvenirs.


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

These are so cute, I like the dancing bears hahaha

Большое спасибо за внимание, дорогая! Хороших тебе выходных!

DSC02218.JPG

Спасибо и тебе 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01