Sort:  

Rowl Tide

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn it is almost football time in Tennessee 🤔 I'm totally detached from most sportsball stuff these days and I've definitely lost my love for American football over the years.. If I'm being honest I much prefer the football that uses feet by more than one player on the field. I can't do all the stop action commercial break product oriented sporting events. Blow the whistle and get at it... Plus as you know being a volunteer fan is masochistic..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I'm not a huge fan either, but enjoy watching college football with friends from time to time. It's more of a greeting in Alabama like saying hell yeah lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I too had a Yankee influence my mom is from Brooklyn and from early on I visited up there and came back down south each time a bit more holy shit this place is not for me lol..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, yeah I do love the beauty in the North like northern Wisconsin and Da UP in Michigan. Never been in the northeast. Don't like the taxes they have up that way. There are some people that are tough to get along with for sure, but still some great folk in the dirty south that know how to get r done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88