Sort:  

Why? I have Steem Keychain installed on my Android phone...
I don't know if it can be done on other systems, though

lol don't mind him he's just butt hurt because there isn't a native mobile app that can do everything these apps and sites can do in one go! He has a point and his using it to stick it to the man

You're the first person on this entire blockchain to have key chain on any mobile device? It's specifically requesting I put in on my desktop.. Dozens of people have told me mobile is coming just you wait, aggroed told me until mobile key chain is up steem engine can't create a mobile version. I'd love to hear how you cracked this nugget?

Posted using Partiko Android

Both Kiwi Browser and Yandex browser allow you to install Chrome extensions on your Android phone

https://www.andropalac.com/google-chrome-extension-android/

https://www.maketecheasier.com/install-desktop-chrome-extensions-android/

I have never heard of either of those until now and wouldn't know how to get said browsers.. That's amazing that you know these things and not even the devs that make this stuff here do, or if they do they haven't told anyone about it.

Kiwi can't open anything on my phone, get the sad face reload page...

Posted using Partiko Android

Kiwi isn't available in my country, so I don't have any experience using that one. Yandex, however, does the trick for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47