You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The six beautiful sides of the Hong Kong Protest

in #palnet5 years ago

It must be restless and often scary over there, but I like how you tried to share some very different sides of these protests in this post :-) I hope they find a solution for the unrest, but these things can linger for a long long time.


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Sort:  

Its been going on for two months already and I imagine its starting to take its toll on both sides. That's why we're starting to see violence from some protesters and that's really unfortunate. I wish they hadnt resorted to that. They police are increasingly taking a hard line and coming out in full riot gear and face mask every time just adds oil onto fire. I don't see that in Moscow. In most cases, the crowd will disperse naturally just as they did after the laser show when no police turned up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71