Goal: Obtain 1,000 Pal Tokens by End of Weekend

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W92emKJsVAGBBL4FhWaqWCbd1R7mBu2LhqYay2AvsoXZcCN4WcZBtA1c7NW4z91eGhq9SJXnG5yPkPYg9NBY.png


As you might know the PAL token claim is on! head on over to Steem-Engine to claim. They will show up as a Pal coin token icon like this:



As I did with Weecash here. I set a goal to obtain 1,000 Weedcash and I found it helpful to do this as it makes you work toward a goal. Did I accomplish it ? Yes ofc, plus more!

I hope to apply the same principle here. I'm at 969 Pal tokens. I could easily go buy them ,but why not earn them?

2.PNG

Do you have a goal on the # of Palcoin to reach?

Sort:  

Wow, you got a lot. I've got a little over 350 staked.

Some of that was bought too! but about 600 + is the claimdrop!

Sweet. I'm somewhere near 500. Bought some, claimed some. I probably shouldn't set a goal coz I know damn well I'll get lazy and won't reach it anyway lol

500 is a nice chunk! Yes, keep on going. Yes, I hear you on setting goals lol But, doesn't hurt to try right?

The thing is that I've got exams going on right now lol. So there's that. Add that to my laziness....you know the rest.

I almost never have monetary goals.. but I do set targets in terms of streaks

Makes sense!

how to earn that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82