My Next Colony Status: Building CorvettessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear all,

About a week ago I gave myself the target to prepare for building attack ships, and now this is done!

Yesterday I reached Corvette Crocus level 20, and last night I had the upgrade of my Shipyard to level 14... Now, I'm building corvettes on planet Alpha and I'm enabling also the production of planet Gamma.

My target of having a small fleet, and in about 30 hours, to prepare the first attacks. I don't know by now the target, but I'm pretty sure that the game will get more interesting...

Sort:  

Hey man!
I can see your Corvettes ;-)
Can we make a deal? So u don't have to attack me.
Otherwise I have to consider to attack you in the near future.
Let me know

Yes, we can have a deal! Any proposals?

Posted using Partiko Android

We can help each other with resources or ships. Example: if you need coal, ore or other I can send them to you. If you need Transporters, Explorers, or so, I can send you some for some other stuff... something like that.
What do you think?

That sounds great! I canceled the attack, and we can work on a model on how to work together. The game is a collaborative one, and both of us have similar powers. A war between us will probably mean destruction of both of us...

Better to be friends, isn't it? :-)

Great thanks.
I'm on Discord if you want to chat ;-)
If you need something just contact me

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!


Congratulations @steemmillionaire!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @steemmillionaire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.355 which ranks you at #7929 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4344 places in the last three days (old rank 3585).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97