Sort:  

I don't know. This is a little bit of an emotional reaction tbh. You forgotten that there are many good people other than Sun in the Tron network. Let's try not to be tribalistic. The goal is to onboard them and show them a different way, rather than antagonise them.

I would agree than not everyone on the Tron network is bad or even agrees with Justin all the time. Bottom line is this post is not about Tron, it’s about how a “legitimate exchange” will not recognize Steem and let it be traded. They have never even tried it. Never talked about it. Never mentioned it. Kraken can kick rocks for all I care.

Tron have gotten a lot more marketing than Steem, it's not really an emotional thing. It's business and to them, Tron seems worth it.
This recent Twitter reaction has put us on the spotlight; Kucoin listed us immediately and after a while, others will. Like I've been saying, we should be building bridges, not burning them. We've not reached out potential yet but if we keep making enemies, we'll make it more difficult. That's my 2cents, I could be wrong or right. I'm only human

Hummmm.....guess you STILL don’t understand what my post is about. I don’t know what to do.....you have stumped me. Good work. 😜

This email revealed A LOT to me about Kraken and ole Uncle Jessie.

They don’t trade Steem....they don’t deserve my business because they are not a legit exchange. Steem is a LEGIT blockchain and we don’t even get noticed by Kraken, we get treated like yesterday’s lunch meat by Kraken. I even own the @krakenkraken account on here 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I actually reserved it for them before someone else did because I thought they would have to add us soon. Buuuut they went for all the Tron fan boys instead, EVEN a few days after knowing Justin colluded with Binance Hobi and Polo which he owns! Kraken is down with fellas like that????? Jessie is officially a money hungry, power tripping clown in the eyes of the Steem blockchain for this in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32