You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🎂Birthdays & Signs!♎️

in #palnet5 years ago
  • 👉Nov 26 198mumble

  • 👉 What is your astrological sign? Sag

  • 👉 Give me one weird fact about yourself.
    I was named after a superhero from an 80s movie. She skated around on roller skates. No I have never actually been able to get through the movie.

  • 👉 Finish this sentence: " My favorite day of the week is the one where I have more than 30 min of free time.

Happy birthday Carrie!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

AHHHHH! I NEED TO KNOW THE MOVIE!!!!!

You can send a DM if it 'says too much'. 😎

30 minutes of actual free time? Do extra long showers count?😏

All my showers are extra long 😭 The movie is Xanadu! It's kind of embarrassing haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74