You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Buttered Bread with a Pair of Scissors

in #palnet5 years ago

Actually wanted to reply this yesterday but something distracted me...

I really think I would do the same thing, and regarding eating chicken without anything - that's the easy part :)

During one of my last hikes in back in Serbia, my smarter&prettier half and I forgot the knife in the room - and the main thing we brought for that day was a block of air-dried bacon... with several additions to the side.... I ended up using teeth to chunkify it... since its really hard to anything else... anyways back to the topic

Definitely wouldn't buy any kitchenware - thou I would probably have some primitive tools in the backpack - but a bit more advanced than broken plastic spoon :D :)

Sort:  

It sucks that you forgot your knife but using your teeth makes for a a fun and interesting memory lol.

I've since upgraded for a broken plastic spoon to a wooden spoon, fork and knife - whoop whoop. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70