You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community interaction and communication are the keys to success.

in #palnet5 years ago

¡Hola crystalhuman, me enteré porque se hizo viral (al menos en la comunidad Pal) lo de la entrega de Tokens INT, luego leí tu primer post al respecto y ahora éste y estoy convencida de que es un buen proyecto, liderizado por una buena persona. A pesar de que aún no me siento en la capacidad de publicar artículos sobre inversiones, al estar en este medio de las criptomonedas y en el mundo de los emprendedores, debo lograr hacerlo y tengo que trabajar en función de prepararme para ello, así que estar aquí es un aporte a esa meta.
Saludos.

Hello crystalhuman, I found out because it went viral (at least in the Pal community) about the delivery of Tokens INT, then I read your first post about it and now this and I'm convinced that it's a good project, led by a good person. Although I still don't feel able to publish articles on investments, being in this medium of crypto-money and in the world of entrepreneurs, I have to do it and I have to work to prepare myself for it, so being here is a contribution to that goal.
Greetings.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Viral? I like the sounds of that! :D Welcome!

Thanks! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08