Hello STEEMleo

in #palnet5 years ago


INTRODUCTION


Hello, I'm Trevor, you may call me Tainted, Taint, or Trev. I've been interested in crypto, and investing for a few years now. I've only been able to participate in airdrops, and bounties, primarily, due to financial issues. I see a great shift in my future by participating in the steemit communities, and giving both advice, and steemit related things to my fellow compatriots of the blockchain.

Portfolio


On to my portfolio, as of today. I have some steem, though, it's only purpose for now seems to be as the backbone of the steemit blockchain, seeing as my resource credits(RC), is determined by the amount I have staked(SteemPower). Currently I have 59.607 steem in all(SP+Liquid Steem).

I am also a holder of PALcoin, it's the token used for the Peace Abundance and Liberty community. I find the community pretty open to just about everyone, as long as they are respectful. Weedcash, one of the communities I like to participate in, though, I myself am unable to toke, my state still has it illegal. I'm also, obviously, a holder of the LEO token, and SPT(SplinterTalk token). I am holding 130.194 PAL, 251.388 SPT, 7.846 WEED, and 116 LEO.

Now outside of the steemit blockchain, I'm holding a few ERC-20 tokens. My primary ERC-20 token is Bitway, it's backing a hydroelectric crypto mining company. They have had one payout since they started, they are looking for more investors, to help them push forward with getting the miners completed, and being able to payout monthly. I am currentlt holding 1833 bitway, though soon that might be over 2000, once they get the time to distribute their bounty rewards.

Future


I plan on expanding my holdings, both in amounts and in what I'm holding. I'm hoping to at least get to 1000steem, 500 Pal, SPT, WEED, and LEO. I'd like to invest in actual stocks, not just crypto, but, you can't get involved in stocks just by supporting them.




I hope to see everyone here finding themselves in abundance; In wealth of information, wealth of connections, and in wealth of resources. Have a good day, and a bright future.
------------------------------signature------------------------------

If you feel like donating to help the cause:

Erc-20 compatible eth wallet address: 0xAa09c6ad610C0fB4C52B67aE1b84b94975249e1D

Bitcoin wallet address: 3EhHNPH12kzuCgvYw77XGHg53ZrVBcgNHK

Mannabase wallet: GVcZ8xabPYgvL2ADCnKwroWmeVo9yYcXkB

gridcoin wallet: S8JyHccSEpNSTFBkzXKfeuQXCYk76MnUuY

paypal for noncrypto: paypal.me/TNida

ref links:

SteemMonsters: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=taintedblood

crowdini: http://crowdini.com/r/taintedblood

mannabase: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=vNFsukLPAQ

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I agree. It’s difficult to find interesting people. Getting followers is like pulling teeth, unless your votes have a lot of power behind them. Just hang out and enjoy. Once you’re built up, then it’s worth thinking about the earnings.

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @taintedblood.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

There's abundance here on Steem for all of us and it is fantastic to have you aboard @taintedblood! Steem is an awesome place, as you said, because you can earn and build stake just by supporting communities. Steemleo is looking to change the entire landscape for content creators by curating and rewarding users who continually post awesome investment content. We hope you'll join us in a journey to building the best online community for investors that the world has ever seen 🧡

Welcome to Steemit, I can not wait to see your posts, they have to be very interesting.
Maybe you like to watch my blog @pencroff
check out.

Thank you taintedblood! You've just received an upvote of 82% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @taintedblood!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey @taintedblood Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @taintedblood

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you here, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93