Sort:  

Yup the mining is just 10% inflation so its going to be a steady amount over time. Nice pick up on the 300!

staking is enough or you have to buy palm to get daily pal?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure how the staking works yet I am sure it is much like when you power up your steem here though. Giving you a vote value and curation which I believe on their site is set 50/50 at the moment.

Payouts are done after 7 days much like here on steemit.

Buying PALM and PALMM, then staking them on steem-engine will give you PAL daily, based on how much you stake. In a couple of days I made 16 so far, so I get 8 a day off 6 PALM which are the cheaper miner tokens.

If you stake your PAL coins, it will be the same as powering up STEEM to get more power for voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86