My first PALNET.io running post

in #palnet5 years ago

Coming back from my daily run today.
I decided that it’s time to try palnet.io and see how the things run here as well.

624B7ECF-D105-45C6-AF25-20BB25E58D73.jpeg

I see I don’t have any PAL at the wallet so I don’t now how is going to work this.
Anyway, I understood you can earn both PAL and Steem while posting here so I will give it a try.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

You already have 6 PAL pending payout, so you'll get at least 3 PAL: very good!

You claim it by logging into your steem engine wallet (the icon at the top left corner) and then you can stake it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anche io non ho capito ancora come si fanno a guadagnare i palnet, ma puoi andare su steem-engine e fare un airdrop (non so se si dice così), ti regaleranno tanti PAL, c'è l'icona sulla sinistra, è abbastanza semplice farlo

Posted using Partiko Android

Di nulla, figurati!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Do I have to sign up to PAL or just use my Steem account and WIF? I have no clue on how it works...

same account name and posting active key of the steem blockchain

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.540 which ranks you at #1885 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1882).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97