You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Rich Slowly: The Patience To Ride The Wave Of Crypto Technologies

in #palnet5 years ago

I can't say it any better and this is exactly one of the reasons why daily meditation is a must for me lately. In fact, now I think of it, I only got to meditate ( seriously ) around the time I got into cryptocurrency investing.

Patience is key. Now I think of it, it would be nice to have a 'patience' key on our devices :>)

By the mid-2000s, a time when dog.com was gone from the memory of people, the Internet was in full swing. "You Got Mail" was passing the torch to social media and Web 2.0

is that were the expression doggone comes from?

I guess I'm in a joking mode today, haha!

Thanks again for sharing this valuable info and keep them articles coming! ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81