Entry Payitforward contest week 78 - Life stories.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Let's spread some love and help great, loyal Steemians grow.

You can join this weekly contest too.
Recommend two writers with a rep/level 65 max.
See for further information @pifc or HERE.

My first recommendation is written by @olivia08 (62)

She lives and works in a foreign country far away from home. She shares a part of her life in this post.

Are you more blessed if you give it a chance and avoid arguments?

In her post "What does CCC mean to me?" she tells what those letters mean to her.

  • Control: she nearly lost it after she heard she been backstabbed by a friend, once neighbour in the Philippines.
  • Courage: to prevent her to... and count on herself and
  • chance: chance and consideration to have peace of mind.

You can read her story here

The photo above belongs to @olivia08

My second recommendation is written by @celinavisaez (61).

This lady lives in Venezuela and writes about the shock she had as they found out her husband did not had a stroke but a lot more is going on that influences all of their lives.
October 7, 2019 will be a hard day and the start of more hope, fears, fears and worries.

Needless to say, everything is too expensive, they charge everything in dollars, but thank God my children have searched for medications everywhere, and for the moment my husband has been able to do the treatment, some medications have been donations and others have been bought by our children, my husband and I have no capital or medical insurance to cover all these expenses, I feel very, very distressed.

The post is written in Spanish. Prayers, encouraging words and upvotes are appreciated.

What life looks like at this moment you can read here.

This photo above belongs to @celinavisaez

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My God! Thank you so much @wakeupkitty, tears going down on my chick, jejejeje.. thanks God for unity, I control everything.. May a lesson for everyone too. I open it in steemit coz if I open it in fb, they will noticed it jejejeje.

Posted using Partiko Android

You deserve it!

You are a great writer, a daily writer, you try to join everywhere and you engage to others. You have everything to be big here and would make a great, sweet whale, although it is better if you can live from it and have a good life back home with your family.

Happy Sunday it is good to know you laugh! 👍🏻😁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

New try... partiko agsin did not post my answer. Really start to hate it.

Like I said before: You deserve it!

You are a great writer, a daily writer, you engage to others by commenting, answering, joining contests.
You would make a great and sweet whale. 👍🏻. Better would be if you make a great income, go back home to your family and have a good life from it together.

Good you are laughing. You make my day. Happy day to you! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, I will be home for my family. I hope steemit could help my plan, what I mean the value itself so we earned and we will make this blockchain the best.
You inspired me @wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

You inspire me too that is the great thing of engaging to others. You hear, read, see and learn more and we have always something new to write bout and share. Have a great Monday! 😚💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my dear, this is steemit changed my way of living. I didn't know how to composed a post but I learned it here while interacting with people around.

Same for me I tried and some things I figured out by copying text and see what codes people used. Now I type my content including the codes and next copy paste it where I want. Same with codes of photos. That was one of the first things I figured out myself. Happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95