Friday Emoji Contest #ccc 2.04 - Why am I still here? 🤔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

So far so 👍 I seem to be a miracle.

After many years of prednisone, I am the one with the 🌟 blood and the great organs.

Hip hip hurray.
Now the question rises 😦 am I doing in 🏥?
I visited my doctor, we talked about the 💊 I took for many years, had a ride with the ambulance 🚑, stayed on the ER, left by 🚨, came back ⬅️ next day and had more tests and check up in 2 days time as in my total life.

Never seeing your doctor 🏥 is normal to me.
Doctors are always busy, show you the 🚪 if you have things you can solve yourself (drugstores sell all you need even supermarkets to do) and if you need 💊 on prescription you get the next month(s) automatically.
So who needs a 🏥 that is not available if you are 😫 and will not visit you at home?

What next?
I am getting more and more allergies. 😷
I have hardly any sleep. 💤
I started to help out my neighbor. She can not move, bruises head to toe and she is thirsty too. 🥂
I am starting to feel dirty, smelly. 😕
I do not feel better after the infusions.😩
The food 🍜🍲 is harming my intestines, which is good for 9 hours of pain.
My 😬 started bleeding.
The many sounds and light always burning are driving me crazy.😨

Plus... my👶is home alone 😢

To my opinion for a blood test, there is no need to stay in a hospital 🏥.

Three days ago I was told to eat extra salt 🍪 but how to lay your hands on👐 it if the hospital 🏥 is not giving it to you?🤔
How to drink 3 liters of water if they do not give it to you. 🤔

I 💕 the rice. The meat is 🐔 with 🍑 and 🧀 (?) melted on it. As you can see no 🥕🌽🌶🥒

If you like to join this contest see @oliviackl
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear that you are still in the hospital. Big hugs to you!

Thanks for you too 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

La comida, en los hospitales siempre ha sido tema de controversia, en mi país. Ahora me doy cuenta que es también problema en otros hospitales, que se suponen con mayor tecnología. ¡¡Que desastre!! Mis mejores deseos para que usted mejore pronto.

Esta mañana todos los pacientes me dieron su pan. no puedo comer pan otros parecen enfermarlo también. Lo tiramos a la basura.

La comida siempre está fría. esta mañana una señora comió 2 piezas de pan más papa fría para el decay in. 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon @wakeupkitty! Did your nose bleed again?

No, I am unconscious for hours at? So far they could not find anything so I need to leave asap. My allergies are increasing here daily.
I can always come back for a test or result. The nose bleeding will stay just like my allergies.
Thanks for asking 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97