Not in the mood yet?

in #palnet5 years ago

Join a contest!

CCC is hosting contests to help little fish grow but anyone can join.

Community members are hosting them and help you grow. Members sponsor with their upvotes.

**Not all prizes are the same, there is a lot to win!

What all contests have in common:

  • write 200+ words
  • answer the question
  • use the invitation
  • use the tag #ccc
  • use title contest in your title/article

These weekly contests are running

Monday contest 2.13
What does #ccc, the community mean to you
Hosted by @wakeupkitty

Wednesday contest 2.13
What does today mean to you? 2.13
Use the title: "What does TODAY, September 4, 2019, Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.13" (pick your date).
Hosted by @freedomshift

Thursday's favourite contest 2.13
"My Favourite Home Remedy/ies"
...or if you do not think you have one, share with us - how do you make yourself or your loved ones feel better when you fall sick

Saturday contest Looking back/Look forward contest 2.12
Share a gold memory/anecdote or tell what you look forward too
Hosted by @wakeupkitty

Steem Monsters, SBI, or PAL token Giveaway
@stever82


source picture

The Community CCC/what does it stand for.

See HERE

A list what the letters CCC stand for.

See HERE

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

I am calling:
@gingbabida @mr72bussi @fitinfunfood @fredkese @chris-the-batman @hashzone91 @gertu @joeyarnoldvn @cloudblade @myjob @nathyortiz @daysiselena @theresa16 @olivia08 @celinavisaez @dulce160 @jurich60 @wendyth16 @lanzjoseg, @botefarm @putu300 and @angelro to join these contests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Will join again soon. Been lazy after the hard fork

Same here, actually less motivated, and we are not the only ones. Plenty of other sites to visit and things to do. Somehow I lost interest and I am out of stories, might be also because I feel tired and it is way more work without notifications.
I also have the idea the circle of people I know is getting smaller.

Are you doing your steps in the evening now?
💕

Did some steps. Listening Actifit awhile ago.

Maybe when upvotes start coming in strong, you will be motivated to post and it will bring new stories to mind.

Perhaps, so far it looks as if there are hardly people around. No comments, no votes. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. Dont know if it's caused by the downtime or the fork

Me neither. Just try to get back in the rhytm and will see where it ends. Perhaps there is a contest I can join to get the spirit back? I need to earn to do the payouts for my contests.

Btw if you are tagged can you read it? I heard yesterday there are people who cannot.

About the tag, if I am not able to read, I won’t know that I’ve been tagged, will I? I’ve not noticed anything though

Not seen any new contest yet

Unless you visit certain posts and find out yourself. It is how I did it in the past days. It looks as if @partiko sends notifications again. That really helps me.

I wish you a great Sunday 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95