My First Palnet Post- Great Development for STEEM

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello fellow Palnetters and Weedcashians! It's awesome to see another front end Steemit, and I am loving these Steem Engine token communities.

I am a user and fan of Weedcash.network, and am looking forward to posting and becoming part of the Palnet community as well.

I am an active blogger, and write about cryprocurrency, life, business and cannabis.

Raising a glass to the new paradigm in the STEEM blockchain.

An original meme made by me on Imgflip:
https://imgflip.com/memegenerator

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

But there isn't any weed! Lol I'll fix that...

Posted using Partiko Android

haha its about to be a party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84