You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION 66: Theme INTRODUCEYOURSELF ART/ 20 STEEM AND PAL COIN in prizes!

in #palnet5 years ago

☺ Hey, you did it again, dear @juliakponsford... It's a great theme and very suggestive... I was just thinking about doing an artwork from the fall I suffered and I think this call is very appropriate for that.
♥ It's public and notorious that I really appreciate your self-portraits je je je je In fact, I'm preparing a post about your visual art
♣ I'm not going to wait to give you my little vote and to rebloguear

Jummm... I think I would love to have some of those PAL coins. :-D

Sort:  

excellent I can't wait, just remember to use the palnet tag on all your posts so when I vote you will get both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87