Sort:  

So it's not only me who thinks that he is the cutest one :) Thank you!

No, no, he stayed back home. He was so sad when we were leaving. He knew that everyday we went somewhere by car with him and when we were loading our luggage into the trunk, he jumped in there and refused to get out of the car. I can't wait to see him again :)

It was amazing! I will definitely do some posts about it. Just don't know if I should finish my Slovakia series and then start with the Italy one.. have to think about it :)

Thank you for stopping by and have a lovely evening!

You won't believe it, but I read and see mostly the same situation that I had a few years ago. My husband's brother that live far from us and far from civilization (lol) lost his dog. It was shoot by accident.
As we were going to pay him a visit, he asked us to buy and bring him a dog, in fact, a puppy.

I love cats all my life, and since I remember myself I dreamed about having a kitten. And here we got a puppy for 2 days when we depart. My husband had dog before, long ago, but I had no idea what to do with a puppy. What does he eat, what care do it need. Besides, we both work a full day. But!

It was so amazingly unbelievably cute that ... I got connected to him for those 2 days, it was like a love from first sight. It was so smart and honest, and full of energy to play, that I was wondering how could I love cats before??

What can I say. I still remember how he ran to me in the morning of rirst day at his new home. A night before we should leave I didn't sleep, I cried as a fool, and my heart suffered when I thought that noone will love him here like me.

Now he is a big dog and noone dare to treat him wrong )) Sounds silly now, but I still miss it.

Thank you for reviving sweet memories! I hope Maxo will be okay and remember you when you come next time.

That is so sweet. Yeah, puppies have huge impact on us and we fall in love with them so quickly. I think it's in their innocent eyes. They just want to be loved and they give you all the joy of world. I think I wouldn't be able to work if I would have a puppy as I wouldn't have the heart to leave it alone all day, lol :D

Do you have a puppy now?

It's not going to take long before I go to Slovakia again so I hope too that he will still remember me and if not then I'll make him remember :)

I don't have any pets :( We both live in small apartments and work full time, it would be a suffer for a dog. And, after that, I don't want anyone except dog )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67