Bleeding chp1

*Bleeding.. The untold story, chapter one

If you don't heal from what hurt you, you will bleed on people who didn't cut you.

unnamed.jpg
In this world everybody is confused .
It's either a noble girl being devalued by a rich dude or a hardworking guy being belittled by a beautiful girl, not to leave the craziest part that is our daddies misplacing priorities by shying away from their responsibilities which is us, then instead earning the sugar daddy badge with these same girls that are suppose to be our future wives that brings us to the question , So our future wives no them naaa this or second badge go come? Now before that question is answered let me take you back to 17th of September 2008 . It's funny how time flies and we seem to forget the past soo quickly but what makes this day unforgettable is the sizes of our trousers ,the pale look on our faces mixed with a little bit of enthusiasm and of course Alice the principals daughter . It was our first day at high school so you could even imagine how bigger the trousers were. The funniest people on that day weren't we the students but our parents. We had the family that gathered around their own to give their final prayer , the mum that never stopped advising her son under what later turned out to be lovers joint. Let's not dive into that yet , and there is that single father who expects his daughter to be the best in the school and shows of some protective shielding with his looks to scare of the guys . I wish he knew there would later be a "Thanos " anyways since Thanos is not in yet let's focus , now where was I eeerm yes I remember ,I was waiting for my dad who obviously forgot my admission letter in the house so he had to go get it and also meet up with one of his connects to help change my course from General art's to Business.Dont look at my face that was his idea not mine, he was clearly authoritative. That wasn't the annoying part, he was blaming me for it but hey who cares at least I had time to be away from his uneccessary nagging ,* Crown man , he no dey care say people dey around he go do you yawa sisiaa* At least he is not reading this and I'm guessing it will be our secret or else "metsi atse"
I still had what was left of the bread I had for breakfast in my pocket since we were in a hurry, so I felt like ,you know dividing it into pieces while it was in my pocket and then take it bit by bit for the vanishing "eventuarry" from nowhere I heard the softest voice on that day " Daddy where are you , I just found out my MacBook was in my bag can you please send the driver over so I hand it over to him before any teacher confronts me"
Chaiii🤔😲😲form 1 girl and you already have MacBook as one of your assets whiles the only asset I had was the "Paano okuw" in my pocket ,which had been already divided into 3 parts " Paano okuw X , Paano okuw Xmax and finally Paano okuw pro " which I planned on finishing first. I knew I had to rescind my decision and leave my bread reunion for another day.
I tried to be a gentleman for once offering her a seat which she gladly accepted.
" Hi ,I'm Bright Kelvin stewards stow , with my arm covering part of my chest " she saw it as a gesture of confidence but deep down I was covering the Bright Buabeng printed bodily on the upper part of my crest 😱😱.
She smiled and said nice name ,anyway I'm Sophya Cromwell, my mum is a Ghanaian but my dad is a South African that's how come I got the surname Cromwell.
So rhetorically was she expecting me too explain where I got the stewards stow from ? No way🤪🤪
Before I could even think of an explanation this foolish boy with no home training who happened to be my ex classmate in jhs, Steven Eshun just shouted " Her BRIGHT BUABENG!!! Awoso enya school aaaaa ? The dumbest question I was ever asked in my life , how can you ask me rhetorically that did I get admission whiles you saw me in the same outfit as yours implying that we were going to be school mates or perhaps course mates. Deep down I wanted to insult him but I had to comport myself because na broni ba tse menky3ein🥴🥴🥴. She said ," are you Buabeng ?
Lol you must think I got busted but one thing I didn't tell you from the beginning is, I was super smart back then .
I told her the Buabeng was my surname in jhs but when I completed jhs, my uncle in US wanted to take me over for vaccation so he had to change my name to match his to complete the documentation. She fell for it but I deep down I knew the only passport I had in my life was the one in my front pocket with blue background, 4 copies to be precise 🤪🤪. Steven wanted to come closer but I gave him that wakanda look and he knew he had to evacuate the premises.
I then asked her what course she was going to offer and she gladly said General art's .
I startled for a while because I knew my dad was going to ruin a whole lot for me if he managed to change my course from General art's to business. I sadly told her my dad was on the verge of changing my course from General art's to business.
Speaking of the devil , from afar he started calling my name , I mean the local name. Just imagine him shouting her paaaaa kwesi from metres away, "this man be crown man no doubt " He continued in our local dialect, twi" wo ma kakyer3 wo S3 , woda sore aaa, ey3 aaa yi wompa no fre hall ho ,na yenim da yebenya hohowo)" which implies I've always instructed you to remove your mattress from the hall whenever you wake up. Jeeez this man just reduced my CV to the lowest level . Now my dbee crush already knows I sleep in the living room .😰😰how pathetic that could be . I was trying soo hard to give my dad that gesture like " hey calm down ,na yewo nimpa mu" but I remembered my dad needed no infinity stone to give me a dirty slap so I kept mute . Cromwell had a phone call and she excused herself .
My old boy quizzed me " wey so ofre henfa" I told him she was also a new student but deep down in my head the answer I wanted to give him as revenge was " ofre Kumasi zoo" you've seen the person in check yet still you want to ask me this question, crown man.
📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢The siren started wailing .
All parents knew it was time to say goodbye . For some students it was a jack and rose goodbye soo dramatic but for my old boy and I it was a tensed atmosphere. He kept on saying I should be mindful of how I sleep because I'm not in the house no more so sleeping like a "nanka" python in school is not the best idea and a whole lot of unnecessary advice.
He then handed the documents to me and said I should meet with one Mr somehw3 he would assist me in changing courses ,that is from General art's to business.
We said our weird goodbyes and then I left for the school quadrangle.
The supposed Mr somehw3 was asked to meet was the senior house master and he gave us all a welcome speech and lined up seniors from each course and asked us to follow them according to the course we were about to offer .
I knew I had a chance to make a difference, to hell with Mr somehw3 I said . I joined the General art's queue as we marched on to our classroom. I kept stretching my neck to find Cromwell but didn't see her so I thought perhaps she was with her dad or somewhere else , but I knew she would turn up. We got to the classroom , one tutor came with a long list to verify our names ,of course I had no trouble because General art's was the course stated on my admission letter . My heart skipped a beat when he mentioned Sophy's name , but still she wasn't around, but hey who cares she would eventually turn up since her name had been mentioned . The teacher was done with verification and left the class . I looked through the window and saw Steven ,that foolish friend of mine , I knew I had to put him in check before he repeats what he did earlier on , I followed him and saw him enter the business class, there I knew I made the right choice by not meeting with Mr somehw3 to change my course from General art's to business.
I tapped him from behind and said"hey saa nkurasesem na wodi no ,aha nny3 jhs ooo, sisia yay3 mpanyinfuor ntsi sua nyansa watse " the annoying part of him was his looks after doing something bad , fine boy with no sense of humour. I realised from my view the students were staring at something or someone behind me , the murmuring and their eyeball gave them away so I decided to have a look and to my surprise it was Cromwell .
She smiled when she saw me and I admit that made me look like a hero in the eyes of most of the students because she was arguably the prettiest girl on campus and she just gave me a smile .
She gave them a broader topic to discuss when she hugged me and said "sorry I'm late ,I just had my dad change my course from General art's to business because of you ,I enjoyed your company"

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeesu!
What have I done ,now verification is done ,I didn't meet with Mr somehw3 too. How do I tell her I also didn't change the course because of her . Guess what
Watch out for next episode...

Thanks for reading and keep your comments coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64