Lazy Mango

in #palnot5 years ago

Malas= lazy in bahasa melayu

Malas= bad in Spanish

Malaise= discomfort in French (borrowed by English)

The homophone of malaise is Malays which is the plural from of people of Malay ethnicity that speak the austronesian language shared by 20 million..

I'm in no way saying Malay people are bad, lazy, or cause discomfort. All I'm saying is I love etymology and I'm lazy so here are pictures of mangoes and a glimpse into the inner workings of my mind. My minds got a mind of its own..

Sticking with Malay vibes here is a song I love that means green "hijau"

Also I saw a video of 2 fruitarians that haven't eaten anything but fruit in years and only brush their teeth monthly. They actually looked happy and healthy.. What say you? Sounds like a recipe for a leaky butt to me.. Go green!

seriously give it a, listen it has a great feel

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

delicioso

Si ! Mi amigo! Cheverisimo!

Lol leaky but.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Oh! Manguitos!!

Over here we have tons of these almost all year long. And yes, the trees use to grow wild across the streets. Even on the cities. Curiously, in the urbanization in Caracas where I used to live a few years ago. There are entires blocks full of trees replete of mangos ready to drop in the heads or in the hands of passersby.

MangosyMangas.jpg

Through the back street that led to the building where I lived before and from where I took the photo published in my article of my Steemversary, was also taken this photo above.

Yes, I swear these were of the lazy variety. Because most of them used to fall on my head when I was passing without previous notice. But as punish. I picked them up from the ground, took them to the house, washed them well, prepared them on a good plate and left them well naked on the table after that.

Poor sweet little juicy things....

They couldn't resist my libidinous attack. };)

Mi favorito! cada calle tiene un árbol de mango aquí... Comemos como dulces...

Mierda! Mi tags son incorrectos jajaja 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Mierda! Mi tags son incorrectos jajaja 😆

Sí manganzón, todas las etiquetas están incorrectas... menos las de tu 'amado' partiko!! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31