Elemental Wars - Fight Match Part 2

in #panosdada5 months ago

===

Hello

Welcome to my new videos about a game i play the last days

Call "Elemental Wars" and is about Crypto games for phone with the help of Realis

Here you see a fight match which i win

Every video will have records of total fights and some extra news about my "Meowgons"

Right now i have 3
With

Fire

Air

Earth

Soon i will make a video about this

Records of Flights

Win : 1

Loss : 0

Until now I'm winning

The video is on the platform dtube

Tags

#panosdada #realis #elemental-wars #dtube

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75