PANT-DOWN_17

in #pant-down6 years ago

Untitled (2).gif

Episode Seventeen

"You slapped me?" Katherine asked.
"Yes and if you don't get your stinking self out of my house I will slap you again and unleash my dogs on you moron!" Vera replied.
Katherine had wanted to slap her too but before she could raise her hand, Bruce Vera's well built bodyguard held her hand from her back and lifted her and the threw her out of the house.
"I don't want to see that fool anywhere close to this house again is that clear Razak?" Vera said to the gateman.
"Yes mam!" Razak responded
I was home when Vera came to narrate to me what transpired between her and Katherine earlier. I apologized to Vera to take it easy and leave all to me to solve the issue.
"You know what Micheal, if not you I would have dealt with that silly brat. Talk to her to stay off my track or I will crash her into pieces" She said furiously.
"Calm down Vera, the whole issue is she found out that I made love to you at the party in the car I don't know how. She left and for days now I haven't seen her or heard of her. I am surprise she actually came to your house. Please let it go. Leave everything to me, I know what I will do please" I pleaded.
I cooled down Vera and she decided to let everything go for me to handle Katherine.
I was home one hot afternoon when I heard the sound of my door bell. I went out to check whom the person was. For once I thought it was Katherine. To my surprise it was Eunice.
I haven't seen her in a week. I do see her missed calls but because of the issue I was having with Katherine I was just not in the right state of mind to speak to her or any other person.
I signaled the gateman to allow her in.
She came in looking classical good.
"Hi Mike, you have been avoiding my calls are you okay?" Eunice asked.
"Hmm yeah, I'm fine just some little domestic problems but I'm cool" I said
"Domestic issues?, between you and Katherine huh? Tell me what is it?" She asked
"Eerm Nothing I can't handle, I'm fine. What's up with you?" I asked.
"That is not an answer to what i asked, Well I'm good, just missed you you know" she said with a smile.
"Great, nice to hear" I replied with a smile
"Have you eaten?" She asked.
"No but I'm not hungry" I replied.
"No, you must eat something. I don't know what the problem is because you dont want me to know, but food is a necessity. You must eat regardless of what you are facing" She said.
"Don't worry I'm good" I replied.
Without wasting time she stood up to enter the kitchen to prepare something.
I went upstairs to have a little sleep.
Two hours later Eunice came knocking at my door. I woke up from my sleep to open the door.
"Hi Mike, food is ready kindly come downstairs to eat something for me please" she said.
"Okay, thanks I will be with you soon" I replied.
I went in to wash my face with water and back to the hall.
She cooked plantain with beans stew one of my favorite. She did it the way I always want it to be and It was delicious.
"So tell me is it about Katherine leaving?" Eunice asked.
I just looked at her without saying a word.
"Trust me I am here for you you know, whatever the Issue is just tell me" she said again.
"You have no idea" I replied.
"Then make me understand because I don't see how and why you should be this disturbed. Come on man up and happy yourself at least" she said.
"I have heard you, I will be upstairs if anything call me" I replied.
I stood up to go back to my room.
I checked my time and it was half past three o'clock. I took my fone to call Katherine but this time I was told switched off.
I jumped off to bed to have some more sleep because I was stressed and I could feel my head aching.
I slept again and woke up around 7pm.
I went to the bathroom to take my bath.
Then to my bed again.
On the bed I heard my door been opened slowly. I had not locked it.
Here comes Eunice, in her night gown and a tray which contains hot chocolate drink a toasted bread and egg.
"Hi you are awake?" She asked
"Yeah, a while ago" I replied
"Okay, we ate as early as 3pm. I had to prepare this tea for you for the long night" she said
"Thanks, and eerm with what I told you, work had begun on the site so let see a period of six month hopefully they should be done with everything" I said.
"Thanks soo much Micheal, God bless you" she said.
She sat on the bed and went for a pillow.
After taking the tea we had a long chat about her and myself and all we needed to talk about.
I didn't know when I slept. At dawn I was awaken by some hands on me.
I realized she didn't leave my room the night before.
I felt her hands around my dick. I quickly took off her hands
"Stop it Eunice, stop it" I said.
"Come on Mike, am I not a woman enough to warm your bed?" she said.
"That's never the issue, just stop it" I said
She tried her possibly best to seduce me so we fuck ourselves but I didn't give in.
When it was 6am she went downstairs.
She came to call me not looking soo happy that she's done preparing my breakfast and thus she will want to leave to her place.
I knew she is feeling bad because I didn't give in to have sex with her.
She was about leaving but I held her hands and looked deep into her eyes
"I want to go now" she said softly.
"I know you want to stay instead, this is your house so don't be under pressure to leave when you come around. About last night..." I said.
"Dont let us talk about last night, Sorry I was just carried away with emotions. I was falling for you but....." she said with a sober face and voice.
"Yes I understand but then when I first saw you, I wanted you to remember me always and forever and this is how I want you to remember me not for sexual reasons but for the sake of genuine love and affection. Come over here" I said and pulled her to my chest and gave her a warm hug.
She held me tightly like she never wanted me to go.
To be Continued.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87