You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pants are Optional~Snook Podcast #16 with guest @Zipporah

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago

That was the most ridiculous, hilarious, surprisingly good time!

I'm quite sure I made an absolute ass of myself, and – quite frankly – I don't give a damn.

OVER / UNDER! I suspect I'll never live that down.... LOL!

Love you, SnookieSnook! <3

xo, z

stock-830.jpg

Sort:  

I'm quite sure I made an absolute ass of myself, and

No, NO and NO :D

and I had a blast and I thank you for that!!!

and no one is going to top that last question so now I have to find a new last question LOLLLLLLLL

Thank YOU for such a great evening of laughter!!

The pleasure was alllll miiiiine. 😘 Thank you for havin’ me! 💜⭐️🙌🏼⭐️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86