It doesn't always go as planned | Somehow I figured out how to screw up a great day

The day had great potential.

It started with a great climb to about 2000 feet above sea level.

After watching a group of my buddies go across the valley, I decided I was going to send it.

On my way back, I waisted a bunch of altitude thinking that I was going to find some lift somewhere. Well, I didn't and I ended up landing on the side of Amen Ridge. I waited for the wind to pick up and see if I could get a ride back up to the top, but it didn't work. When I relaunched, I had a stick in my A risers and had to sort that before I could fly away. I got it fixed pretty quick. I ended up landing in some guys back yard. It was a fun day.

Enjoy this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67