Post frontal days are always fun on a paraglider - tested out the wing go pro mount

Torrey pines glider-port in San Diego offers some amazing views

It is also one of the most beautiful places to free fly paragliders.

I did take my wife out on a valentines date before we went to the hill to fly.

On this day, I got to fly with friends from Louisiana and Ohio. We had a blast! Enjoy the new view

Sort:  

I'm glad you guys are getting out there. Luckily it warmed up here a little. We were buried in snow for a little bit.

It has been pretty chilly but when you need to fly, you need to fly. LOL - btw, I have been watching your recent videos. I feel like a crypto vet now with 4 years in. LOL

I just haven't made near as many videos as I would have figured. It's more just to let some of the long time followers my thoughts.
Some of these channels are blowing up huge just making wild price predictions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48