VOLER AVEC LES OISEAUX AU MONT BOUQUET - Episode N°24 - The Namadic Way

in #paragliding6 years ago (edited)


Bonjour Namades!
Et bienvenue à Seynes ou les parapentistes volent parmis les oiseaux!
et ou la joie et la liberté ne sont pas que des mots,
mais plus un style de vie!

Hello Namads!
Welcome to Seynes where paragliders fly with the birds.
And where happines & freedom aren't just words but more a lifestyle!

Namasté & Love - Nama & Robin

Follow our Journey on:
https://www.youtube.com/…/UCLDrek6a_Ulj…
https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/
https://steemit.com/@thenamadicway


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fabulous! It's true, like Cahlen says, you can't help grinning! That grin just emerges out of nowhere the moment you lift off! I could feel the pull of the wind, the lift, the actual weight that is still involved with such flight. (It's not a floating!) It is this connection to gravity (and the defiance of it with the help of the natural element of air) that makes it possible for one to experience the world from a different perspective as the same world you live in normally (no dissociation possible). All very healthy for mental health!

Such a cool guy you found for your mentor, this Laurent, you can tell from his hands alone (covering -unsuccessfully- our view from his modest and sage face)!

People with quiet, colorful wings in the sky is magical. Impresses me quite some and maybe more than our technological feats that gave us Boeings. (Also cool aspect of man, but it's clever. What you are experiencing now is heart.)

Seynes suits Nama: she's looking radiant.
Finally found this post (got buried in my feed on that one day I only posted and left!) Must have been saving it for today especially, you know how that goes.

Love to you all.

Yep I found one of my main elements "AIR" this explains why my body art always included flying creatures.
The spirit has all the answers already, it's just up to us to find out the why?
You are right Nama is complete again and because she is, I am too...

I'm glad you found this video, (I knew you would of-course but couldn't wait to read your feelings)
the Video has a small success now on youtube with all the other Para-gliders & birds ( 200 views in 3 days time!) I still do not really understand why & how some of my vidéos aren't looked at on steemit though.

I'm now brain-waving on the next video, please don't be shy and brainwave with me on what you would like to know and experience more about flying with the namadic way ;)

Namasté & Love - Nama & The Flying Dutchman (Robin)

Awesome video! I was grinning the whole time. Paragliding looks breathtaking... I might have to give it try.

You really should Brother! it is an amazingly evolutionary experience ;)
It comes very close to pure freedom.
hope you are doing well on your adventures aswell?

Namasté & Love my friend
Robin

Pure freedom sounds nice! My adventure is going well as well. I've been a little distracted, but will get back to making videos soon.

Awesome can't wait ;) speak to you soon then brother

Tes vidéos sont extraordinaires!

Hey bonjour,
Merci beaucoup mon ami!
Cool de rencontrer un francophone sur ce platform :)
si ca t'intéresse J'ai aussi une chaine youtube et une page facebook pour qu'on reste plus en contacte ;)
Namasté & Love my friend!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLDrek6a_UljgQvbLmZU5kA?view_as=subscriber

Contactez et Suivez nous également sur notre page Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55