PARANORMAL: Talking To The Dead. Historic Baytown Cafe

in #paranormal6 years ago

Baytown, Texas a conservative gas and oil town by the bay founding The Republic Of Texas, The Civil War, and The Oil Boom. Baytown is mainly known for Gas and Oil production, and the opioid synthetic weed epidemic. What lies in the shadows of history in Baytown... people say " Dead men can't tell tails". Well not so much. With technology, the dead is able to communicate to loved ones and help answer questions or help solve unsolved cases.

On May the 11th, 2018 while filming b roll a paranormal documentary up on the second floor of the Historic Baytown Cafe on Market, I sensed something was trying to get my attention. So, I thought it wouldn't hurt to do a preliminary EVP capture, along with the Portal App and filmed the interaction. I couldn't believe the spirits were eager to communicate. The first time I reviewed the playback was a few days later after the filming , I noticed the camera audio captured than words of correspondence. It captured memories, like residual energy. At the time of filming I did not hear the sentence asking me if a was well. I heard only my name. During the filming I did not feel sick, but when I reviewed the footage over a few times to see what was said, asked if I was was well... a few seconds later I got really sick. My face was turning red and couldn't swallow. Felt like someone had their hands around my neck and squeezing slowly. I had to leave the house and go somewhere else to regain my composure.

https://www.facebook.com/chrisotooleart/videos/10213775699280407/?t=0

After reviewing video footage of the the investigation later on that night, Katrina Spiritual Medium picked up on some things that was confirmed on film earlier that day on the second floor. Once again some evidence to confirm Katrina's gifts. The video footage is earlier in the day. No confirmation footage of Katrina is on this video, but alone this video makes you reconsider the fine line between life and death with the mysteries behind it.

Sort:  

@lisbonydeane, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75