You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Sign Language Part Two

in #parenting6 years ago

Been away a couple days so trying to catch up. This is FANTASTIC! If I didn't know better I would say my husband put you up to this @canadianrenegade. He has been going on about baby signing for the last few weeks. I keep blowing him off. I'm the hippie mama with these wierd eye rolling ideas. Signing with baby? What WAS he thinking. Ummm. Ok. So if you are doing it. I will too. Shhhh. Don't tell my husband

Sort:  

Ha ha ha! What serendipitous timing! I made sure to include photos of my kids signing to show mama's that it really is possible and so handy to teach. Oh, husbands they have god ideas from time to time. 😉 -Aimee
ps. your secret is safe with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87