Grace-Doodling-MyFamily

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)


Materials

  1. A whiteboard
  2. An eraser
  3. Different colours of whiteboard markers

How to encourage my daughter doodling

I would like to ask her some questions:

  1. What would you like to draw?
  2. It’s ok if you can’t draw a farm. Would you like to draw some grass or flowers?
  3. What animal would you like daddy to draw?
  4. What else would you like to draw?

I am not an professional artist. My purpose is to encourage my daughter do do doodling with me. Most important, parenting is to spend quality of time with your child. Praise her and let her feel your love.

Other Training

1st Training
2nd Training
3rd Training

My dTube
My entrepreneurship projects
My training in Breakthru


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

很久没有看到你的中文作品了。回来写中文,我们支持你。用不少过25个中文字回复这个留言以获取更大的收益。

Congratulations @calebchang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67