You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The return of the Daddy

in #parenting6 years ago

Hey little cutie...I don't think I could miss you more than I do! It was good to see that video of you today and glad that all the clothes and stuff me and your aunty Faith sent fits and that you like the other things we got you too.

We're looking forward to some pictures but we'll wait patiently knowing you have to go to see the nurse. Hope that goes ok.

The video made me smile but also made me miss you more than ever.

Love you heaps.

Uncle G xx

Sort:  

The clothes are awesome and I love the unicorn bag! The photos will come and perhaps on the weekend Daddy will take some proper ones of me dressed up with some wings.

Love you, love you heaps too Uncle G.

All fit but the photos will come a bit later and likely in a blog too. Thank you from @momone also. @smallsteps is a little tired but she is a trooper so will be okay on enough. Talk on the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88