You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Scavenger Hunt Pages

in #parenting6 years ago

Here in Venezuela that is not celebrated, the search for Easter eggs, but my daughters, they always see it in many cartoons. My daughter Sofia Isabella who is 7 years old today I wonder why. And he said, "Dad, I'd like to look for Easter eggs," I explained that we do not do that here. But I saw his face of disappointment, so I invented them, to hide, our apartment is 82 square meters. my daughters, you have many small balls, so I started to hide them and told them to find them, I offered them a prize, they love the popcorn and chocolate, as I do not have it today, I told them that tomorrow I bought them. Thanks to the understanding of the girls they understood that. So tomorrow they will have their chocolate,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67