Support Your Children On What They Like To Do 😊

in #parenting6 years ago

image

It's a great feeling for us parents who are working all day to support the needs of our family specially for our children. The best thing that we should do is to work to have their financial needs and to support them at their schooling. We are here in this world to teach and to let them know about the things that they must know when they are still kids. We must improve their knowledge by teaching them to be a responsible person in the future and to be a kind person to someone who deserves their respect. We are the ones who have to teach them the most important lessons and teachers are only a second parent for them who are teaching valuable things using the subjects that they are learning. The main reason why they have to go to school is because they have to know some things that they haven't done or known before but, parents are the main persons who they must be with to continue their life.

Parents are also teachers because we have different talents to show and to share with our children who are willing to know them. Such as me, a very supportive father to my two lovely kids named Mikhail and Mikele. As you can see above the photo, he is my eldest son, Mikhail who loves to learn lots of things and he really deserves it much. The things that he likes to do as of now are singing, dancing, playing guitar, watching English movies, learning English and learning Thai languages, football, biking, running and the things that he would like to know or let's say, he would love to do in the future are how to play drums and to play Thai instruments but, the most thing that he likes to do is to draw.

image

These are the only tools that he is using when he wants to draw something. My bro here @rigaronib, the King of Holi-Art, had his permission to recreate his own art for Mikhail to practice his skills on drawing and I'm very thankful for this kind and very awesome artist.

Shout-Out @rigaronib! 🤙

I had been posting my son's drawings here at this great platform and so far, he is doing good at this. Now, what I'm doing is letting him draw an actual art and some of those arts were from his big bro @rigaronib and I am uploading those at @dlive.

image

This drawing made by my son, Mikhail, who really likes to draw was the one who gave his art to me as a surprise when I got home yesterday.

Yesterday was the day that I was very tired and frustrated about my work and I had been working all day yesterday. But, when I get home everytime from work, I always letting myself to smile always because I don't want my children to see me tired and it happened once before when I got home and they asked me to play with them and told them that I was very tired, I saw their faces seemed very sad if what I had said. After that moment, I never let them see my tireness and as of what people always say that our children are our strength and inspiration, that's absolutely true.

So, when I arrived home, my son Mikhaila surprised me and gave me his drawing. I felt like I had been given lots of power to fight my tireness and that's true. I'm very happy and proud to have my children with me and I will sacrifice all for them even if it takes my life. So, this is for now friends and hope you're all having a good time. Thank you for reading.

I Am An Esteemian

steemit-border

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/NwJtRgZ

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness | @good-karma

Sort:  

Duuuuude! I love it! Great job. :D

Hey, bro! Thanks a lot!
When would you be a Vlogger, man?! Hahaha! Lol! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87