You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Children are a strong reflection of the way you are feeling

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your beautiful words. A moment captured in time can be misleading as to the bigger picture. It isn't always peaches and cream but we certainly try our best!

Thanks for following our journey 🙏🏻

Sort:  

I totally hear you. :) I mean more than anything that I would love to feel that kind of freedom, to be able to travel and see where life takes us, to share that with loved ones. My husband and I would love to move but are currently figuratively chained to California, USA in a number of ways. There are plenty of happy moments of course, and I love it here, but we long to see more of the world with our kids. Some day! I do very much enjoy following you and your journey. Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76