You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby or toddler waking too early? Here's why -- and how to fix it!

in #parenting7 years ago

Your post was suggested by @jaybird as an exceptional post and I couldn't agree more! Your toddler is adorable! As the oldest of 8 kids I certainly know what it is like with toddlers! Luckily we are all grown up, but I do miss the days when I had young siblings!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words :) Growing up with seven siblings must have been a whole lot of fun and a whole lot of chaos!

And my parents were always fine with us having friends over so some nights there would be 15-16 kids staying over at the house! That took chaos to a new level!

And thank you for the whale vote. Much appreciated by this newbie ;)

You are most certainly welcome! Thanks to jaybird for discovering you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70