You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Practices for Parenting All Boys

in #parenting6 years ago

This is solid parenting advice. Your approach is not passive but not strict either. You've managed to find the balance and used it to run a smoother home. I admire your firmness the younger one during time. Most parents let their children dictate their live, telling them what they want and don't want to eat is just the beginning.

Lol. I work with kids on a daily basis so I go to war with them; but its more playful now than it was before. I used to feel like they took my entire arm when I extended only my hand. I'm changing my approach towards handling them and your posts are grately assisting me in this regard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61