Yeah Nah..Where does the time go!

in #parenting6 years ago

DSCF2641.JPG
My Son is already 16 and now tops me! And it's been a month since I was going to write this post..hmmm
I'm so proud of my boy..He did a solid 7 days straight working up at the mount (Panorama - Bathurst) while the V8 races were on.
It was hard yakka, but he worked like a man and put others to shame! He knows what hard work is all about as he has worked in our Rubbish Removal business, but this was the first time he officially worked for someone else...and he did me proud! Yes...I am a proud dad lol..
DSCF2644.JPG

Sort:  

Proud as punch :-)

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66