My ParentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #parents7 years ago

FB_IMG_1509339060090.jpg
Parents are one who gave birth to one. They help in the upbringing process and welfare of child. I thank God for the kind of parents I have . They have different ways of tackling and solving a child's problem. I always look back and appreciate the kind of parents God gave me. I don't worth them but am just blessed and opportune to have them as parents.
Sometimes, I feel like I don't really worth the kind of parents am blessed with, they are so wonderful and excellent.
Whenever, I imagine the pain of upbringing a child, I salute them and give them accolade for what impact they have made in my life. They are my demi-god. They worth being celebrated. Mr and Mrs Jinadu are very wonderful. Thank you very much for your parental care. Mum and Dad , I love you.

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice, the parents are very important, are always our support.

Good post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73