my mother the sources of my Joy

in #parents6 years ago

IMG_20170827_170805_198.jpg

Beloved steemians am using this opportunity to wish all the beautiful mothers in the world telling them how much I love and care for them.

The above picture is my beautiful and hard working mom.
Mothers are indeed beautiful, loving, caring and very understanding. No wonder the bond that a child develop with his mother can never be served. You grew as an organism inside her for nine months.

She carried you and sustained you, sharing her sustenance with you through your umbilical cord when you are born the cord is served. It never served in her HEART, That bond last forever. As we grow up we become our own people and may com to forget that mother who nurtured and love us. But remember this, she will never forget you and stop loving you.

received_141043909886796.jpeg

My beautiful dear, sweet mama....
IMG_20170827_170805_198.jpg

She is always very happy whenever I call her beautiful sweet mama.
Have failed my mum in so many ways but is a promise am going to make my mama proud.

Love you so much mama

Steemians let show our mother some love, let's make them know they mean a lot to us.

Sort:  

She's beautiful God Bless her

Thanks so much dear @charliechill125 God bless you too

This is absolutely superb! Your mom is really awesome. I wish you guys more love. I am going to resteem this lovely post for all Steemians to see!!

Wow! Thanks so much bro
God bless you ....I love your mama too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56