Salto Ángel/Angel jump.

in #park6 years ago

Salto Ángel.

Hoy quiero presentar uno de los paisajes mas bellos que tiene mi país.
El Salto Ángel ​ es el salto de agua más alto del mundo, con una altura de 979 m, ​​​ generada desde el Auyantepuy. Se localiza en el Parque nacional Canaima, en el estado Bolívar, Venezuela./

Today I want to present one of the most beautiful landscapes my country has.
The Angel Falls is the highest waterfall in the world, with a height of 979 m, generated from the Auyantepuy. It is located in the Canaima National Park, in the state of Bolívar, Venezuela

Este hermoso paisaje en mi opinión representa la mano de Artista que tuvo Dios cuando creo el Mundo..

This beautiful landscape in my opinion represents the artist's hand that God had when I created the World ..

Aunque no he podido visitar este hermoso parque, no pierdo las esperanzas y se que pronto estaré allí..

Although I have not been able to visit this beautiful park, I do not lose hope and I'll be there soon ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65