Sort:  

I live in Florida, on the water, but Im old and have lived in the same place almost 35 years. When I moved onto the island, there were only about 6 people, and everyone helped each other. Now it is overcrowded with wealthy northerners, with drug addicted disrespectful kids, who have large expensive homes and cars, and look down upon me. They constantly harass me to sell my home and land. All of my old freinds have died and I stay alone inside with my dogs and a cat, that belonged to my housekeeper, before she died in january. There used to be fireflies in the woods at night, but the developers cut down all the trees and forests and trucks come out to spray chemicals on the wealthy peoples yards to make their grass look green and mercedes and BMW and tesla cars drive past my 2001 toyota echo and blow their horns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54