Vladimir Polianskii - Does one hand muscle up + Wins Russian parkour first place

in #parkour6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone,

Vladimir Polianskii is a young Russian parkour prodigy that I discovered recently on Intagram.

I use this short clip as a tool for conveying my message that we are all born with a predisposition for certain things. Those things have been developing and improving for many generations through the "natural selection competitions" that our genes are undergoing all the time.

I am a great fan of hard work and the approach that hard work(=skill) beats talent, however after years of hard work in certain areas of my life, I have reached a conclusion that certain people have such an astounding natural advantage genetically, that no matter how hard you work, you will not be able to beat the hard work that genes have been doing for their owner through generation.

It actually is a very positive point that will hopefully ignite many of you into action!

This video was uploaded as an embed message for the original post which you can find here:
Part 2: Make your genes work harder than you do - unless you want to live a miserable life (part 2)

These vid is the compilation of 2 videos that I combined from Vladimir's instagram account,
follow him here:
https://www.instagr.am/polianskii/

Follow me on Steemit and if you are on instagram too, connect with me:
https://www.instagr.am/yosibenzvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48