Death Stranding - A Hideo Kojima Masterpiece Long In The Making

in #parley-gaming6 years ago


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

what percent does parley take and does it have a lot of its own viewers, enough to make it worthwhile? I personally don't care for all the clicking required to read the articles on steemit.com

https://steemd.com/tx/50f37acca8ea7a6cdee4b8a46e1c7aba63838250

They take a 10% cut. To me Parley is me sharing the most (or at least one of the most) interesting/vluble non-STEEM content. I've written a bit about it here: https://steemit.com/parley/@vimukthi/meet-your-native-reddit-killer-parley-why-i-love-it-why-it-is-important-and-how-to-improve-the-experience-while-minimizing

Parley is about creating discussions and so fa I've had some. It's nothing mind blowing. but I like it.

10% is less than some of the others, one wonders if you get 10% more votes using it.

It's more bout ease for me. Find some valueble content that is worthy of discussion and just share it and answer people in the comments.

parley (pärˈlē)►
n. A discussion or conference, especially one between enemies over terms of truce or other matters.
v. To have a discussion, especially with an enemy.

All right you have convinced me to Parley

Yep. I saw you post some stuff :-)

the efficiency factor was not something I considered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98